New product

It’s time to meet your Nemesis. Laced Records and CAPCOM once again partner to bring fans Resident Evil™ soundtracks on audiophile-quality vinyl. Pre-orders are now open for the Resident Evil 3: Nemesis (aka Biohazard 3: Last Escape) double LP, featuring remastered audio from the original 1999 PlayStation game, and brand-new vinyl sleeve artwork by Boris Moncel.

More details

34,99 € tax incl.

More info


A1. The Last Escape

A2. Option Screen

A3. Title Calling

A4. The Opening

A5. The Beginning Of Nightmare

A6. The Great Novelist

A7. Free From Fear

A8. Meeting Brad

A9. Cold Sweat

A10. The City Of Ruin

A11. Imminent Slaughter

A12. Nemesis' Theme

A13. Feel The Tense...

A14. The Front Hall

B1. The First Floor

B2. Well Dressed Up

B3. Carlos' Theme

B4. Nicholai's Theme

B5. Coldhearted Soldier

B6. Complete Rest

B7. An Impending Danger

B8. The Clock Tower

B9. Don't Lose Courage

B10. Mysterious Orgel – Correct

B11. Mysterious Orgel - Wrong

C1. Unstoppable Nemesis

C2. Bring Back Her Consciousness

C3. Traitor

C4. The Grave Digger

C5. Defiant Behavior

C6. Nemesis Doesn't Give Up

C7. Missile Approaching

C8. Against The Chopper

C9. Emergency Level D  

D1. Nemesis Final Metamorphosis

D2. The Last Decision

D3. Euthanasia Of Raccoon City

D4. Unfortunate Event

D5. Staffs & Credits

D6. Ever After

D7. Title Calling - Arranged Ver.

D8. Choose The Best One

D9. The Doomed City

D10. Hellish Agony

D11. Reward And Result

D12. CM-2 - Long Ver.

Data sheet

SystemVinyles , Record
Release2020/05/15 May
PublisherLaced Records
Goodies typeOST, CD, Blu-Ray Disc, Vinyles...
SerieResident Evil, Biohazard (bio hazard)